A brief update from Toronto…

Hey folks. Just getting ready for a quick breakfast downstairs at the hotel restaurant with my brother and his family. They are heading out today and I’ve had a good visit with them.

I’ll have some REAL book tour info for you later today as I will be performing my storytelling workshop with some cool kids at TYPE BOOKS – 883 Queen Street West.

I’ll tell you all about it this evening.

In the meantime – here’s a shot of a nifty looking gent I met in the Kensington Market.\

IMG_1157[1]

And here is a photo from  Thunder By of THE SLEEPIHG GIANT.

IMG_1146[1]

I’m having a bit of a hard time working with this rinky-tink little netbook – but when I get back home to my desktop I’ll set these up properly.

yours in storytelling,

Steve Vernon

Leave a Reply

