Judas: Hero Misunderstood Q&A @JERoyle

I wrote about Judas in one of my short stories and have been having a lot of fun retelling the Old Testament in my UNCLE BOB’S RED FLANNEL BIBLE CAMP.

This looks like a pretty good read for those folks who have ever wondered about what was behind the thinking of that ill-starred thirteenth apostle.

Lit World Interviews

judas-hero-misunderstood-jason-royle“We all have to some degree “Judas” within us. [Jason Royle] provides a perspective I have never considered. I highly recommend this book.”~Amazon Review

RW: Jason, first of all, what is the title of your book and in one sentence tell me why I should read this book.

JASON: Judas: Hero Misunderstood. There’s more to Judas’ story than meets the eye.Jason Royle

RW: This isn’t the first book with a different take on the man Judas from the Bible. I can see what makes it a bit unique from other works but in your own words what makes your book different?

JASON: It’s entertaining! For those who haven’t read the book, my answer probably sounds like a copout. But go trudge through some of the others and you will see. What you will get is in depth Greek analysis and excruciating exegesis. In comparison, mine is an entertainment for the…

View original post 2,255 more words

Leave a Reply

