Cut Corners Vol. 3 – Kealan Patrick Burke, Bryan Smith, and Ray Garton

Three great horror authors here. Kealan’s work is always so layered, haunting and lyrical. Bryan Smith is always fun and Ray Garton is classic!

The Horror Bookshelf

BOOK INFO

Length: 102 Pages

Publisher: Sinister Grin Press

Release Date: April 22, 2017

Review copy provided as part of Cut Corners Vol.3  Blog Tour

Since starting up The Horror Bookshelf, I have been lucky enough to discover a ton of quality small presses that are releasing quality horror and helping to keep the genre alive and well. I have a host of favorites, but one press that has been catching my attention as of late has been Sinister Grin Press out of Austin, Texas. I think the first time I discovered them was through reviewing Jonathan Janz’s stellar Children of the Dark . They host an impressive roster of authors – many of whom I consider among my personal favorites – and are one of those types of presses where I know I will love anything they release.

Cut Corners Vol. 3 is the latest installment in Sinister Grin Press’

View original post 1,942 more words

Leave a Reply

