DAY 4 – OCTOBER FRIGHTS – FREE E-BOOK!

All right – so I want to tell you folks about a brand new e-book I’ve just released. In fact, I want to do MORE than just tell you folks about it – I WANT TO FREAKING GIVE IT TO YOU FOR FREE!!!

kelpie

It’s free today and Saturday – so don’t blow your chance. Grab it today while it’s FREE!

If anyone feels like leaving a review my feelings won’t be hurt, either.

It’s a short fast read and features many of the same characters from my Kindle Scout winning novel, KELPIE DREAMS.

kelpie

KELPIE DREAMS is ALSO available on Kindle. It isn’t free, but it isn’t all that expensive either.

Yours in storytelling,

Steve Vernon

;0

Leave a Reply

