Daily Archives: February 9, 2016

Steve Vernon – Sea Dog

Aquaman and Mera

THAT’S ME IN THE ORANGE SHIRT, IN CASE YOU WERE WONDERING.

Check out my brand new interview over at GREY DOG TALES!

yours in storytelling,

Steve Vernon

THIRTY DAYS OF KINDLE SCOUT – DAY 6

All right – so it is 8am here in Nova Scotia, and I have already got some breakfast into me and I went out and shovelled off the sidewalk and driveway. It snowed all last night and it us still snowing a bit out there and it is supposed to keep coming down throughout the week in sporadic flurries. I have a day shift later today so I don’t have much of a window of opportunity for shoveling – so I needed to get at it.

Welcome to the “Listen to Steve Moan” show – an annual winter Yours in Storytelling feature.

According to Kindle Scout my book Kelpie Dreams remained hot throughout the entire blizzard – which is probably more than I can say about myself.

So I don’t have much more time to wax eloquently. As a matter of fact, I haven’t waxed all winter. My bikini line has really gone to hell and back, via the bush country.

No – I am NOT going to post a photograph.

But while I am busy slogging my way to my day job why don’t you folks take a peek at this Youtube video, from Kindle Scout veteran Katherine Hayton.

 

Yours in storytelling,

Steve Vernon