Top 10 Horror Novels of 2015

How many of these have YOU read?

Horror Novel Reviews

Written by: Matt Molgaard

Sadly, I only read about 25 novels in 2015. The schedule is picking up and the family is growing. A new business is being outlined and planned for a 2016 launch. It’s been a hectic 2015. All that said, of the 25 books I read, I found some genuine masterpieces. From a few of the names I’ve come to rely on to a few new discoveries, there were enough wonderful works released this year to comfortably assemble a solid top 10 list for you.

This list may have been a bit less predictable, and might very well have featured a few names you’re not accustomed to seeing here, but unfortunately, when I took to Facebook to call on HNR’s contributors for their top picks of the year, I got crickets. Nada in regards to input. So, this list comes straight from yours truly with next to…

View original post 1,089 more words

One response to “Top 10 Horror Novels of 2015

  1. I bought The Dover Demon and Little Girls for my Kindle and downloaded The Thing: Zero Day based off of this list. I’m currently reading The Bazaar of Bad Dreams and can’t wait to finish and start something else. Every one sounds like a winner.

    Like

Leave a Reply

