New Newy Newness

Sometimes it is a better idea to hold off a little before you hit that PUBLISH button!

The Strange Stories of Matthew Stott

cover

Hello!

So what the heck have I been up to, aside from making the guys & gals swoon as I strut by in my tight-tight jeans? Well, I’ve been writing a butt-load (technical writing term). I’ve completed the first novel in a post apocalyptic-ish, alien invasion-ish (though not)(wait, what?) series, started the next book in that same series (I mean, there aren’t aliens in it. As such. Sort of? Kind of zombies too. Though they’re not zombies), written a horror/time travel novelette, and another spooky novelette on top of that.

PHEW!

So as things stand, I have five books with at least first drafts finished, and a couple more started. By the time I publish I’ll have at least seven complete stories.

SWEEEEET!

I really wanted to get way ahead before I put anything out, because I believe it’s important to be able to increase your back catalogue fast in…

View original post 194 more words

Leave a Reply

