Ice on the roof – part 2

Two hours later and I am back inside. My arms and back feel like they were made out of moldering headcheese – not the good kind but that cheap kind that they make out of artificial pig heads.

Head Cheese

That’s about five hours of rooftop ice-chopping.

Poppa tired.


While I am resting my arms up why don’t I tell you about a sneaky little Kindle giveaway that is going on today.

Pick up a copy of my short story BUILT FOR HANGING ON – one of the sweetest and oddest post-apocalyptic love stories that I have ever written. It is free for Kindle – JUST TODAY!

Pick it up today on Amazon.com

Pick it up today on Amazon.com

OR

Pick it up today on Amazon.co.uk

Pick it up today on Amazon.co.uk

 

Leave a Reply

