The Entire Halloween Series…

Good news fellow horror nerds!

The entire HALLOWEEN movie series is NOW AVAILABLE in a great big fat juicy boxed set – but ONLY in Blu-Ray.

I haven’t converted to Blu-Ray yet.

Call me a caveman.

I’m still resisting.

Okay – so I REEEALLLY want to buy this series – the whole freaking series – but HMV only has the Blueray collector’s set because that’s all there freaking is – and besides I am so broke that my wallet cries bitter, bitter tears because it just does NOT remember the feeling of actual honest-to-Donald-Trump folding money – so I have to settle for watching this cheapie 2 minute remake of the ENTIRE FREAKING HALLOWEEN SERIES!

Happy October, boys and girls!

(warning – gratuitous potty mouth Youtube video – you might want to put your babies to bed before you actually watch this)

yours in storytelling,

Steve Vernon


If you enjoyed this blog entry why don’t you pick up one of my e-books?

Steve Vernon on Kindle!

Steve Vernon on Kobo!

Leave a Reply

