Plug-ins that Every Author Can Use

Lets face it.

I really need to spend a bit of time and clean the lay-out of this blog. I’d love to have a way for folks to sign up for a newsletter. I’d love to have a way for folks to easily buy one of my e-books on Kindle or Kobo.

None of these are hard.

It is just a matter of me finding the time to do this. I aim to sometime in August. I am still too busy working on my July manuscript – which is why I am farting around typing this.

So I am going to leave a blog entry here as a sort of string tied around my virtual fingers – which REALLY makes it hard to type.

Any of you folks sharing this same problem might want to check this article – “PLUG-INS EVERY AUTHOR CAN USE” – for some ideas for your own blog.

yours in storytelling,

Steve Vernon

Leave a Reply

