Day 11 at Camp NanoWriMo – Somedays are diamonds, Somedays are stones

I had a busy today and my writing suffered a bit.

It was inevitable.

I’ve been riding this wave but I am into a section that was completely unmapped.

I wrote 1200 words today – below my quota, darn it.

I could lie – but I won’t.

 

yours in storytelling,

Steve Vernon

5 responses to “Day 11 at Camp NanoWriMo – Somedays are diamonds, Somedays are stones

  1. So here’s hoping for a better day tomorrow Steve.

    Like

  2. These days happen, it’s ok. You still wrote so you didn’t just slack off. You’ll be fine.

    Like

  3. It’s okay. For tomorrow is another day.

    Like

  4. Still pretty good for the start of an unmapped section. And, as others have said, at least you wrote – that’s the important part!

    Like

  5. yesterday my (daily) count was ZERO, day before was low. Hopefully make up for today ;-). Good thing I had gotten so far ahead at beginning (but beginning to wonder if bad choice upping my goal :-/

    Happy writing

    Like

Leave a Reply

