For all of you Facebook-types…

Let’s face it.

Facebook has been taken over by old farts like me. The younger folks are messing around on some other secret sector of the internet, once they’d figured out that their parents knew how to Facebook.

And since when did “Facebook” become a verb, anyway?

Anyhow , I have just realized that I owe somebody a guest-blog that I had faithfully promised and I am getting right on that right away.

But before I do, let me post this handy chart for the next time that you are “Facebooking”.

Facebook Icons

yours in storytelling,

Steve Vernon

Leave a Reply

