Some Helpful KBoards Links for Authors

Kboards is a GREAT place for indie writers to hang out and learn.

M.H. Lee

I’ve been spending a decent amount of time on KBoards recently.  It’s a great self-pubbing resource and also a non-threatening place to list my books.  I’m pretty sure I sold at least one copy of the non-fiction book just by posting there, which is nice.

So, I thought I’d share some links I’ve found useful for anyone else who might need them.

First, if you’re an author, you want to spend time in The Writers’ Cafe.

When you join up, you’ll want to introduce yourself: Introductions & Welcomes

(You can start your own thread or post to the Welcome to KBoards.com! thread.)

They have a handy tool to generate your signature (which I was then able to edit and use on AbsoluteWrite as well).  It can be found here.

(I find I need that link often because each time I add a new book I need to update…

View original post 137 more words

Leave a Reply

