Flash Virus – the entire series

I’ve just finished the final draft of FLASH VIRUS: EPISODE FIVE – MEETING HORTON LAKE.

It’ll be a couple of days before I get all of the final details organized but I hope to have this entire series available on Kobo by the end of the month – and on Kindle in March.

I’ll have more details to tell you all – but for now just let me show you the entire series – cover by cover.

Once again, I want to give a big shout-out to my talented cover artist – Keith Draws.

 

FlashVirusKindle Ep2
Flash Virus Episode FourFlash Virus Episode Five Kindle format

Flash Virus Kindle format

FlashVirusFinal Ep3-Kindle

2 responses to “Flash Virus – the entire series

  1. And – oh yes – I have laid them out poorly in this blog entry – but I”m in a hurry to get ready for one more night shift.

    Pray for the poor boy. The bills have got to get paid.

    Like

  2. Wow! you must be very pleased with those cover illustrations, Steve.
    I said a prayer for you, as per your request.
    Have a great week. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

