The Cat With Hands…

Okay, so I’ve got a new blog entry roughed out for posting in the next couple of days – but in the mean time, why don’t you have a look at this short little video.

I recommend watching it in a quiet room – with the lights dimmed.

And then send it to the next friend who Facebooks (is that a word?) you a cute cat photograph!

 

Yours in storytelling,

Steve Vernon

5 responses to “The Cat With Hands…

  1. Now that was really horrible! Therefore; I loved it.:)

    Like

  2. LOL…are you trying to give me nightmares? My cat is looking at me…kinda funny like. Aaargh!!

    Like

  3. That was really gross! I can’t imagine sending that to a cat lover… not the ones I know, anyway! ewwwww
    Have a good day, Steve! You’re in fine form for an interesting weekend. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

