Charlie Brown and Linus Get Their Revenge

I’m about one blog entry and two guest blog entries behind today – but for now why don’t you have a look at my good buddy Paul Dail’s latest blog entry on The Great Pumpkin.

Dang. Now I want to go and watch The Great Pumpkin…

Charlie Brown and Linus Get Their Revenge.

2 responses to “Charlie Brown and Linus Get Their Revenge

  1. Ah, great choice! Isn’t Paul awesome?

    Happy Coffin Hopping,

    -aniko

    Like

  2. Thanks for the mention, brother. Hope you had a good hop. I would’ve liked to have done it this year, but things are just too hectic for me to give it the time I gave last year.

    Paul

    Like

Leave a Reply

