This will give you folks an idea of the numbers of sales that are possible through e-books. These writers are selling anywhere from 1000 to 168,481 copies per month!

(no, I am not anywhere CLOSE to that sort of sales – but it is definitely something to aspire to!)

2 responses to “

  1. I had a nice steaming cup of envy as I read this! Thanks so much for passing this on, Steve. It is a great motivator and it’s so wonderful to see such successful self-publishers. Something to strive for. I noticed that most of them have many titles in common. I better get busy!

    Like

  2. Thanks for sharing, Steve. I keep these posts in mind as I write, hoping and working towards the day when I, too, will appear on this list.

    Like

Leave a Reply

