Very pinteresting…

Okay, so I’m on Pinterest.

http://pinterest.com/stevevernon/

 

Hop over their and make friends with me if you’re into that kind of thing. I’ve enjoyed the Pinterest experience so far, having been on it for one whole day. It does give me an opportunity to organize my book covers and links. Whether it’ll sell any books or not – who knows.

I’m just waiting for a single bit of news that should show up either tonight or tomorrow regarding my first independent Kobo release. Then I will blog the heck out of the whole experience.

 

yours in storytelling,

Steve Vernon

One response to “Very pinteresting…

  1. I just started on the Pinterest thing too, and I really like it! It’s like having an online scrapbook for all of my story ideas. If I see something that reminds me of a character or a place in my WIP, I just pin it, and it’s so much easier to find again and use for inspiration. PS — love the tulips 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

