Snow, snow and a lot more snow

Snow, snow, and a lot more snow
I went to bed last night wondering if I was going to be able to log on this morning. They are calling for 30-50 cm of snow from last night to tonight. It started around 10pm last night, and this morning all I can see outside is white. Snowing, blowing, it’s pretty wild out there. Nova Scotia powerlines are notorious for going out in this sort of weather, so we’ll see. I’m going to work a bit on revising, once I switch this computer over to wordprocessing mode, (I have the same sort of computer as Johnny Cash’s car – “One piece at a time, and it didn’t cost me a dime…”), and then we’ll see.

That’s all for now. Don’t want to lose any more time.

Yours in horror,

Steve Vernon

Leave a Reply

